Today I am thankful…


…for my family and friends.  The last few months has been a challenging transition… trying to launch a private practice… looking for an agency position that’s a good fit… revamping my marketing via Twitter… cleaning the house and getting organized… catching up on yard work I have been neglecting since I have been so busy reading.  On the whole, I feel good about where I am at.
Thank you, friends, family, colleagues, mentors, supervisors, etc for helping me get to where I am today.

This entry was posted in Kent Brooks on by .

About Kent Brooks

try-therapy.com is a group of helping professionals collaborating to bring you information about mental health, counseling, and therapy! We provide therapy and mental health services throughout the entire state of Nebraska via a hybrid delivery system. You choose the solution that is right for you - in person, online, or a combination of both! I WORK ON A SLIDING SCALE!! If you do not have insurance, ask me for more info!

Leave a Reply

